Kontakt
und Ansprechpartner

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

  

Bestellhotline für Lieferkunden

Tel.: 033964/ 51010 Mo – Fr

5 – 22 Uhr

Tel.: 033964/ 51011 Sa

Anrufbeantworter

Fax: 033964/ 51014 So

16 – 22 Uhr

E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de
 

Öffnungszeiten für Abholkunden

Mo - Fr

7 – 15 Uhr

Sa und So

  geschlossen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung


Stefan Ciaciuch
Tel.: 033964 / 51015
E-Mail: stefan.ciaciuch@nullfruchtwaren.de
 

Einkauf


Jörg Dedow
Tel.: 033964 / 51012
E-Mail: j.dedow@nullfruchtwaren.de

Heike Glowalla
Tel.: 033964 / 51013
E-Mail: h.glowalla@nullfruchtwaren.de 
                                                                                                                                                                                       
Michael Stahlberg
Tel.: 033964 / 51023
E-Mail: m.stahlberg@nullfruchtwaren.de 


Büroleitung / Fuhrpark / Aussendienst

 
 
Jean Duwe
Büroleitung
Tel.: 033964 / 51026
E-Mail: j.duwe@nullfruchtwaren.de

Ingo Schröder
Fuhrparkleiter
Tel.: 033964 / 51029
E-Mail: i.schroeder@nullfruchtwaren.de 
Florian Köpsell
Außendienst
Tel.: 0174 - 1680253
E-Mail: beratung@nullfruchtwaren.de


Verkauf


Bianka Schulz
Tel.: 033964 / 51010
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de
         

Andreas Lieschke
Tel.: 033964 / 51010
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de


Dirk Lück
Tel.: 033964 / 51010
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de
                                                                                               

Uta Komoll
Tel.: 03394 / 51010
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de
                                                                                                    

Kevin Wendt
Tel.: 033964 / 51010
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de
 

Doreen Schneider
Tel.: 033964 / 51010
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de
 
 
Marian Zeggel
Tel.: 033964 / 51010
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de

Mandy Jacob
Tel.: 033964 / 51010
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de 

Bestellhotline
Tel.:033964/ 51010 Mo-Do
Fr
6-21 Uhr
6-18 Uhr
Tel.:033964/ 51011 Sa nur Anrufbeantworter
Fax:033964/ 51014 So 16-21 Uhr
E-Mail: verkauf@nullfruchtwaren.de